Key Personnel

Name Title Email
Andrew Hurt Managing Director andrew.hurt@acfservices.net.au
Peter Wrigley Director peter.wrigley@acfservices.net.au
Sharon Henderson Business Operations Manager sharon.henderson@acfservices.net.au
Dimitra Nicholson Finance Supervisor dimitra.nicholson@acfservices.net.au
Michael Stack Business Operations Manager mike.stack@acfservices.net.au
Kane Fielding Customs Manager kane.fielding@acfservices.net.au
Robert Brooks Forwarding Supervisor ian.collins@acfservices.net.au
Aaron Nunn Transport Supervisor Aaron.nunn@acfservices.net.au
Wayne Miller Warehouse and Logistics Manager wayne.miller@acfservices.net.au
John-Paul Daniel Warehouse Manager john-paul.daniel@acfservices.net.au
Susan Harris Warehouse Inventory susan.harris@acfservices.net.au
Steve Brogan Branch/Development Manager (MEL) steve.brogan@acfservices.net.au
Linda Graham Customer Service / Account Manager linda.graham@acfservices.net.au
Mackenzie Gowans Customer Service / Account Manager mackenzie.gowans@acfservices.net.au
Tania Vassie Sales Support tania.vassie@acfservices.net.au
Luke Lagos Assistant Branch Manager (BNE) luke.lagos@acfservices.net.au
Candice Berry Operations (MEL) candice.berry@acfservices.net.au
Peter Nyko Warehouse Manager (MEL) peter.nyko@acfservices.net.au